Meez 3D avatar avatars games

I don’t even know if making one of these is part of one of the 23 Things, it just looked like fun when I saw it popping up on other folks blogs. Also, pretty easy to approximate yourself in cartoon form.

Although I will say this. This is the plus-size gal. Hmmm…not quite. I think that’s me in about 70 lbs, if I were to guess. Any of you who know me know I’m a fat gal and not particularly delicate about it. It is what it is. So I feel a little misrepresented here. Or, I guess, since I made it, misrepresenting myself?

Not much choice though, I checked out a few other avatar sites to see if I could get a more accurate representation. Only the South Park avatars (stay tuned, I’ll totally make one for fun!) Does anyone else find it a little ridiculous that we’re the most obese nation in the world and these tools represent fat as size 14 or so. Seriously. Am I being an unreasonable feminazi here, or am I just a smidge justifiably annoyed?

