I promise this is the last Thing 12 post. I will move on!

I already knew about this one, but it’s so much fun I had to share. It’s fun for everyone because it has decades worth of slogans in it. Replaces a word with a different word of your choice. Mindless, delightful fun.

Advertising Slogan Generator

Here’s a few examples:

An Army of Helen.

Enter a word for your own slogan:

Generated by the Advertising Slogan Generator, for all your slogan needs. Get more Helen slogans.

Better Living Through Helen.

Enter a word for your own slogan:

Generated by the Advertising Slogan Generator, for all your slogan needs. Get more Helen slogans.

I’m Not Gonna Pay A Lot For This Helen.

Enter a word for your own slogan:

Generated by the Advertising Slogan Generator, for all your slogan needs. Get more Helen slogans.

